👋 Welcome to Nepal Australasian Intervarsity Debating Championships 2021

Welcome to the tabulation site for Nepal Australs 2021!

Thank you for participating in this tournament. The Tabulation Team hope that you have enjoyed it as much as we have enjoyed organising it for you.

Tournament Staff
Tabulation: Mikey Xu, Sébastien Dunne Fulmer, Andree Chandra, Tania Kaleem and Udhay Aman Chopra
Organisation: Ravi, Apratim Shrivastav and Pragyan Acharya
Adjudication: Banun Sabri, Wasif Khan, Daniel Maier-Gant, Grace Belworthy, Nicolas Lozano, Robert Barrie and Uphie Abdurrahman.